Administration Office

3333 Forest Hill Blvd

West Palm Beach, FL 33406

Office Hours: 7:30 a.m. - 6:30 p.m. (Monday-Thursday)

Phone: (561) 684-2160          Fax: (561) 455-9965

Title Name Extension Email
Chief Executive Officer Carol Jones-Gilbert 104 cjones-gilbert@pbchafl.org
Executive Administrative Assistant Maxine Gayle 253 mgayle@pbchafl.org
Chief Development Officer Tammy McDonald 103 tmcdonald@pbchafl.org
Director of Real Estate Development Fernanda Jones 122 fjones@pbchafl.org 
Capital Improvements Manager Meg Quinn 105 mquinn@pbchafl.org 
Chief Administrative Officer Kerry James 108 kejames@pbchafl.org
Director of Asset Management Diane Wilson 128 dwilson@pbchafl.org 
Contracts & Procurement Manager Laquavial Pace 107 lpace@pbchafl.org
Receptionist Jeffrey Tifa 100 jtifa@pbchafl.org 
Custodian Jermaine Anderson N/A janderson@pbchafl.org 
Chief Financial Officer Tad Fuller 151 tfuller@pbchafl.org 
Accountant Melinda Rodriguez 152 mrodriguez@pbchafl.org
Accountant Joseph George 153 jgeorge@pbchafl.org 
Accounts Payable Specialist Aura Santana 154 asantana@pbchafl.org
Accounts Receivable Specialist Andrea Kargoll 155 akargoll@pbchafl.org

Resident Services Program

3333 Forest Hill Blvd

West Palm Beach, FL 33406

Phone: (561) 684-2160          Fax: (561) 584-6506     

Title Name Extension Email 
Resident Services Director Betina Jean-Jacques 258 bjacques@pbchafl.org 
JOBS Plus Program Manager Tavarous Parks 251 tparks@pbchafl.org
ROSS Coordinator Naderge Alcime 215 nalcime@pbchafl.org 
FSS Coordinator Yudelca Diaz 216 ydiaz@pbchafl.org 
JOBS Plus Coordinator Vagner Revol 254 vrevol@pbchafl.org 
Administrative Assistant Salahaldin Iraq 250 siraq@pbchafl.org 
JOBS Plus Dyson Coach Corithia Johnson   cjohnson1@pbchafl.org 
JOBS Plus Seminole Coach Donna Rampersad   drampersad@pbchafl.org

Housing Choice Voucher Program

3333 Forest Hill Blvd

West Palm Beach, FL 33406

Phone: (561) 684-2160          Fax: (561) 584-6506

Email:

rfta@pbchafl.org to submit RFTA related documents    

portability@pbchafl.org to submit any portability related documents

hcv@pbchafl.org to submit any other doucments related to HCV

Title Name Extension Email
HCVP Director      
HCVP Deputy Director Yvette Bembry 201 ybembry@pbchafl.org 
HCVP Manager Tonesha Johnson 214 tjohnson@pbchafl.org 
Housing Specialist Ronald Tima 204 rtima@pbchafl.org 
Housing Specialist Tashi Brown 206 tbrown@pbchafl.org  
Housing Specialist Shamika Giuttari 210 sgiuttari@pbchafl.org 
Housing Specialist Letitia Williams-Sherry 209 lwilliams-sherry@pbchafl.org 
Housing Specialist Mary Sanon 212 msanon@pbchafl.org 
Case Specialist Miguel Vazquez 257 mvazquez@pbchafl.org

Public/Affordable Housing 

Offices are located at each individual sites.

Office Hours: 7:30 a.m. - 6:30 p.m. (Monday-Thursday)

Phone: (561) 684-2160

Property Title Name Extension Email
Drexel House Asset Manager Jessica Canedo 300 jcanedo@pbchafl.org
Seminole Estates and Scattered Sites  Asset Manager Rebeca Rhyne 330 rrhyne@pbchafl.org 
Dyson Circle Asset Manager Holly Turner 350 hturner@pbchafl.org 
Schall Landing Asst. Asset Manager Drekyra Collins  310 dcollins@pbchafl.org 
Floating Asset Manager Asset Manager Ketsia Lucien 351 klucien@pbchafl.org 
Banyan Club/NSP Asset Manager Kellee Granville 340 kgranville@pbchafl.org 
Banyan Club/NSP Asst. Asset Manager Stephanie Iglesias 320 siglesias@pbchafl.org 

Board of Commissioners

Title Name Email
Chairman Paul Dumars, Jr. pdumars@pbchafl.org
Vice Chair Phyllis Choy pchoy@pbchafl.org
Commissioner Digna Mejia dmejia@pbchafl.org