Central Office

3432 W 45th Street

West Palm Beach, FL 33407

Phone: (561) 684-2160    Fax: (561) 253-0706

Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. (Monday-Friday)

 

Housing Choice Voucher (Office closed on Wednesdays)

Phone: (561) 684-0278     

Fax: (561) 684-1192

  Name Extension Email
HCV Waiting Lists Venkisha Haynes 207 vhaynes@pbcahfl.org
Portability Nadienka Sanz 208 nsanz@pbchafl.org
Landlord Portal Andrea Kargoll 155 abayless-kargoll@pbchafl.org
Inspections Yanil Rosa 216 yrosa@pbchafl.org

 

Public Housing 

Property  Asset Manager Phone  Email
Drexel House Jessica Canedo (561) 689-5365 jcanedo@pbchafl.org
Dyson Circle Diana Ramos-Alfonzo (561) 689-8429 dramos@pbchafl.org
Schall Landings Melissa Matthews (561) 683-6417 mmatthews@pbchafl.org
Seminole Estates  Gwendolyn Minor (561) 433-0751 gminor@pbchafl.org

Administration 

(561) 684-2160

Title Name Extension Email
HCV Manager Karen Bivins 201 kbivins@pbchafl.org
Acting Director of PH Diana Ramos-Alfonzo 22101 dramos@pbchafl.org
Contracts and Procurement Manager LaQuavial Pace 107 lpace@pbchafl.org
Director of Inspections David Lees 108 dlees@pbchafl.org
Chief Financial Officer Tad Fuller 151 tfuller@pbchafl.org
Contact Form

Recipient:
* First Name:
* Last Name:
* Email Address:
* Phone Number:
Sign up for News:
Comments: