Administration Office

3432 West 45th Street

West Palm Beach, FL. 33407

Office Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. (Monday-Friday)

Phone: (561) 684-2160          Fax: (561) 455-9965

Title Name Extension Email
Chief Executive Officer Carol Jones-Gilbert 104 cjones-gilbert@pbchafl.org
Executive Administrative Assistant Maxine Gayle 253 mgayle@pbchafl.org
Chief Development Officer Tammy McDonald 108 tmcdonald@pbchafl.org
Chief Administrative Officer Kerry James 108 kejames@pbchafl.org
Contracts & Procurement Manager Laquavial Pace 107 lpace@pbchafl.org
Housing Choice Voucher Director Gloria Bowens 201 gbowens@pbchafl.org
Deputy Director HCV Cristina Mixco 254 cmixco@pbchafl.org 
Chief Financial Officer Tad Fuller 151 tfuller@pbchafl.org
Senior Accountant Melinda Rodriguez 152 mrodriguez@pbchafl.org
Accounts Payable Specialist Aura Santana 154 asantana@pbchafl.org
Accounts Receivable Specialist Andrea Kargoll 155 akargoll@pbchafl.org

Housing Choice Voucher Program

3432 West 45th Street

West Palm Beach, FL. 33407

Appointment Hours: 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. (Monday, Tuesday and Friday)

Walk-In Hours: 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. (Thursday)

Phone: (561) 684-2160          Fax: (561) 584-6506     

Caseload - Client Listing Title Name Extension Email
Mainstream Clients Housing Specialist Nanyamka Green 204 ngreen@pbchafl.org  

HCV Clients

(Last Name A-BUL)

FSS Coordinator  Elcana Dantzler 252  adantzler@pbchafl.or

HCV Clients

(Last Name BUR-GOS)

Housing Specialist Durieal Denson 202 ddenson@pbchafl.org  

HCV Clients

(Last Name GOT-MAR)

Housing Specialist Rhonda Horton-Brown 205 rbrown@pbchafl.org  

HCV Clients

(Last Name MAS-SAF)

Housing Specialist Reina Murray 208 rmurray@pbchafl.org 

HCV Clients

(Last Name SAL-THU)

Housing Specialist  Maria Sanchez  206 msanchez@pbchafl.org 

PBV Clients

(Last Name A-Z)

Senior Housing Specialist Tonesha Johnson 214 tjohnson@pbchafl.org 
CWPBV Clients Case Specialist Miguel Vasquez 257 mvasquez@pbchafl.org

Public/Affordable Housing 

Offices are located at each individual sites.

Office Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. (Monday-Friday)

Property Name Phone Email
Drexel House Jessica Canedo (561) 689-5365 jcanedo@pbchafl.org
Seminole Estates  Gwendolyn Minor (561) 433-0751 gminor@pbchafl.org
Dyson Circle Patt Meile (Acting) (561) 689-8429 pmeile@pbchafl.org 
Schall Landing Julie Lashley (561) 683-6417 jlashley@pbchafl.org
Banyan Club Kellee Granville (561) 478-0844 kgranville@pbchafl.org 

Board of Commissioners

Title Name Extension Email
Chairman Paul Dumars, Jr. 143 pdumars@pbchafl.org
Vice Chair Phyllis Choy 140 pchoy@pbchafl.org
Commissioner      Charlie Fetscher 142 fetscher@pbchafl.org
Commissioner Digna Mejia 141  dmejia@pbchafl.org