Administration Office

3432 West 45th Street

West Palm Beach, FL. 33407

Office Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. (Monday-Friday)

Phone: (561) 684-2160          Fax: (561) 455-9965

Title Name Extension Email
Chief Executive Officer Carol Jones-Gilbert 104 cjones-gilbert@pbchafl.org
Executive Administrative Assistant Maxine Gayle 253 mgayle@pbchafl.org
Chief Administrative Officer Kerry James 108 kjames@pbchafl.org
Chief Financial Officer Tad Fuller 151 tfuller@pbchafl.org
Contracts & Procurement Manager Laquavial Pace 107 lpace@pbchafl.org
Human Resources Manager Nicol Dozier 128 ndozier@pbchafl.org
Senior Accountant Melinda Rodriguez 152 mrodriguez@pbchafl.org
Accounts Payable Specialist Aura Santana 154 asantana@pbchafl.org
Accounts Receivable Specialist Andrea Kargoll 155 akargoll@pbchafl.org

Housing Choice Voucher Program

3432 West 45th Street

West Palm Beach, FL. 33407

Appointment Hours: 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. (Monday, Tuesday and Friday)

Walk-In Hours: 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. (Thursday)

Phone: (561) 684-2160          Fax: (561) 584-6506     

Title Name Extension Email
HCVP Director Gloria Bowens 201 gbowens@pbchafl.org
HCVP Deputy Director Cristina Mixco 254 cmixco@pbchafl.org 
Housing Specialist Tonesha Johnson 214 tjohnson@pbchafl.org
Housing Specialist Rhonda Horton-Brown 205 rbrown@pbchafl.org 
Housing Specialist Maria Sanchez 206 msanchez@pbchafl.org 
Housing Specialist Durieal Denson 202 ddenson@pbchafl.org 
Housing Specialist Alisa Milbrun 208 amilbrun@pbchafl.org 
Housing Specialist Annette Ferrer 207 aferrer@pbchafl.org 
Housing Specialist Robin Boshnick 204 rboshnick@pbchafl.org
Housing Specialist Eocia Holder 203 eholder@pbchafl.org 
FSS Coordinator Anique Brown 251 anbrown@pbchafl.org 
FSS Coordinator Nadege Benjamin 252 abenjamin@pbchafl.org 
Case Specialist Miguel Vasquez 257 mvasquez@pbchafl.org

Public/Affordable Housing 

Offices are located at each individual sites.

Office Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. (Monday-Friday)

Property Name Extension Email
Drexel House Jessica Canedo (561) 689-5365 jcanedo@pbchafl.org
Seminole Estates  Gwendolyn Minor (561) 433-0751 gminor@pbchafl.org
Dyson Circle Brian Glaros (561) 689-8429 bglaros@pbchafl.org
Schall Landing Julie Lashley (561) 683-6417 jlashley@pbchafl.org
Banyan Club Patt Meile (561) 478-0844 pmeile@pbchafl.org

Board of Commissioners

Title Name Extension Email
Chairman Paul Dumars, Jr. 143 pdumars@pbchafl.org
Vice Chair Phyllis Choy 140 pchoy@pbchafl.org
Commissioner      Charlie Fetscher 142 fetscher@pbchafl.org
Commissioner Digna Mejia 141  dmejia@pbchafl.org
Commissioner Brenda Clements    144  bclements@pbchafl.org      
Contact Form

Recipient:
* First Name:
* Last Name:
* Email Address:
* Phone Number:
Sign up for News:
Comments: